work

Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum

Help Support Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

loganberry

Reaction score
I know somebody asked this before, but I was just wondering what your jobs are. Im in 10th grade, but work on a farm. let me tell you, its a sweet job. lol. later

I'm 15 and i work construction. Hard work but i get $10 an hour cash so i get good money.

Wow life is rough. I sit here in front of this thing all day long!!!

I'm a fire alarm inspector with Tyco Fire & Security. I've only been there for about a month, but so far it's great.

Warriorspeed, what happened to helping out at the Yamaha dealer?

I work on a decent size farm and also work as a supervisor at a dog kennel hah. I pick up side jobs landscaping too...

How can you do that, man? My last job was a desk job kind of thing, and I hated it more than any one person should be able to hate a job. I don't know how people can be happy sitting in the same place all day every day.

I've been doing that the last few day s also!!!

I have this week off................. ;D ;D

M.D.O.T. Interstate concrete/bridge inspector 8 yrs (michigan department of transportation)

(civil engineer) Great job good money and Im somewhere else every season and always outside. If I work any more than 4 hrs I get 8 automatically and anything after 8 hrs is overtime and any hours over 10 is double time everyday no matter how many reg hours you have.

Research and Development Engineer for a small construction equipment manufacturer and engine manufacturer.

[quote:iw1toxgm]Wow life is rough. I sit here in front of this thing all day long!!!

How can you do that, man? My last job was a desk job kind of thing, and I hated it more than any one person should be able to hate a job. I don't know how people can be happy sitting in the same place all day every day.[/quote:iw1toxgm]