north jersey(surrounding area)

Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum

Help Support Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I lived right across the street from Glidden's. Never needed to go anywhere else to ride. Hell, we used to ride all through the forestry service off of Don Conner Blvd, and we would ride over to 6 flags and taunt the animals in the safari park. I know my uncles used to ride the Lacey area in the mid 90's. As much as I like where I live now (and really can't stand to even visit Jersey, to be honest) I sure do miss the areas we had to ride in. There is nothing NEAR the amount or fun down here, that we had up there.

north jersey

hey guys i'm new to NJ moved to Wayne like a month ago.just got my raptor 350 last Sunday and went riding in West Milford.had fun but the trails were very rocky.I would like to find a closer place to wayne and some people to ride with>

hey guys i'm new to NJ moved to Wayne like a month ago.just got my raptor 350 last Sunday and went riding in West Milford.had fun but the trails were very rocky.I would like to find a closer place to wayne and some people to ride with>

Welcome to NJ. Unfortunately, you're not going to find anything closer to Wayne, and just about anything in this entire area is going to have at least some rocks. There is a sand pit area in Oak Ridge/West Milford on Oak Ridge Rd. just to the west of Paradise Rd. From Wayne you'd take 23N., take the jug handle for Oak Ridge rd. and it's about 1/2 mile on your left.

Im from monroe, NY. Just got my license too! Im down to ride anywhere within an hour from me other wise im not allowed to drive that far . But somebody HMU for some spring riding!

Yeah not much around Wayne from what I know due to how populated it is. Gotta come West more

I am from eastern pa near rausch creek tower city minutes away from my house it is woods in all directions