Wont start plz help

Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum

Help Support Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

96warrior

Reaction score
ok my warrior wont start i was riding in the middle of the woods and it just died well it took a minute for it to start back up like it was too hot. so i started riding again and it quit while i was riding and now it wont start. ill have everything on and i will push the start button and the starter is turning but im gettin no spark so i took it to the garage put a new spark plug in it still didn't work. so then i took the plug wire and put the spark plug n it and then i put it against the head and tryed to start it to see if it would spark and there was no spark. so help plz.

Check ya battery... or i dont think that iwll make it shut off... check your fuel and oil and crap like that...

Low on fuel??? Turn it on RESERVE and try it or add more fuel if you are low..

Last line reads:

...so then i took the plug wire and put the spark plug n it and then i put it against the head and tryed to start it to see if it would spark and there was no spark. so help plz.

yea id say check the ground, and check all the wiring make sure somthing nothing was coming loose and then fell off later thus having no spark...

I had plenty over half tank... Im gonna check the wires probably tomarrow and i have checked the fuse that has already happened to me once...