Load It Up and Just Go!!!

Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum

Help Support Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CJCaldie

Reaction score
i want to see these quads getting USED and see what they can really do!

Were calling it Quamping
This year was the second time we loaded up and camped with only what was on our backs and strapped to the back of our bikes. last year was one night. since i had a rack this time and i graduated i wanted something bigger so we went out for two nights. i took like 200 pics and i might make a photobucket album of some favs later but im not sure yet.

P1030644_zps3b174bae.jpg

I want to see other people using thier racks. my trip was totally comfortable. I was really underloaded and not limited on performance but im looking to help my buddy out on that ice chest next time. from how i saw his quad ride im thinking i really need the front rack to balance out the weight.

So i know some people think these rear racks are ugly on the warrior. i guess it would just look silly if you use your bike for sport only but these things were built for so much more. i meen just look at that bike! last Christmas i got my rear rack and i love it. for small rides with my buddies i can bring out extra stuff and just strap it on and go. it has its uses and gets used quite a bit. no more strategic parking of your truck for base camp. your quad is your base camp and now lets see how far away from our trucks we can get!