Quality Warrior Parts In 2023??

Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum

Help Support Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
thank you for the up to date recommendations ,okay , so the barkers exhaust, i suppose i get the one for the 350 raptor ? for the yfz450 shocks , ill need the arms for them to fit? and Rocket Ron is a supplier of said shocks ? sorry for being a total noob, but the drw link? what is that? ive seen that a banshee rear shock would work with modification to the airbox

just got the thumb throttle in the mail , so i need to get new grips , so i should just get new pro taper bars too , and if im doing all that , i should replace the steering bearings too lol

thank you for the up to date recommendations ,okay , so the barkers exhaust, i suppose i get the one for the 350 raptor ? for the yfz450 shocks , ill need the arms for them to fit? and Rocket Ron is a supplier of said shocks ? sorry for being a total noob, but the drw link? what is that? ive seen that a banshee rear shock would work with modification to the airbox

just got the thumb throttle in the mail , so i need to get new grips , so i should just get new pro taper bars too , and if im doing all that , i should replace the steering bearings too lol
Yes barkers for the raptor 350. You might need to make a bracket for the muffler mount. Rocket Ron rebuilds shocks and sets them up for your application. Search drw on google. He's a member on here.

As far as bars if you want to get a different bend that would be more comfortable then get a new set. I recommend the odi clamp on grips.