92' warrior Transmission Problems

Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum

Help Support Yamaha Raptor 350 & Warrior Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Warr350

Reaction score
Hello everyone,
I am new to the Fourms here and I really need some help with my bike. I was recently riding and turned my bike off about 2 hours into the ride for a break. After the break I started my bike up but as soon as I went to take off the bike acted like it was under load and stalled out, Every gear did the same thing. I tried to get the bike to turn over by bump starting it and every gear the bikes rear wheels wont turn but the wheels turn if the clutch is in and if the bike is in neutral with the clutch out. I am in the first stages of a tear down and just looking for any advice or hints on what I could be looking at here.

Any help would be greatly appreciated,
Thanks in advance

Sounds like mine. The 2nd gear was locked to the shalf and wouldnt allow it to move in any gear other then 1st and rev

have you fixed yours since? I have yet to fully crack my case.

Okay well i'll crack it open soon, guess its the only way to really find out. thanks